Michael Jackson’s new album “The Future”, out late 2010. 

The album will likely feature the following tracks

Another Day (Michael Jackson and Lenny Kravitz )
Bassouille (Michael Jackson and Lenny Kravitz)
Belong 2 ( Jackson and Riley)
Buffalo Hill (Jackson )
Face (Jackson)
Fear (Jackson)
Get Around (Jackson )
Hold My Hand (Claude Kelly and Akon )
The Future (Jackson and will.i.am)
Rolling The Dice (Temperton )
Seven Digits (Jackson and Loren )
This Is Our Time (Jackson )

I repeat these are the possible tracks and the strongest contenders for the album .

In addition to this ,there are four untitled tracks written and composed by R Kelly, which are likely to be considered for the final list of the tracks.

Teddy Riley , R Kelly, and Rodney Jerkins, have all confirmed that they are working for Jackson’s new album.

The album will be produced by John McClain and John Branca and released worldwide by Sony Music .

Source: ipowerrichmond.com

6Michael Jackson, MJ, The Future, Teddy Riley, Will.I.Am, King of Pop,